Meet Our Team

John Bitzan, Ph.D.

Menard Family Director / Professor of Management

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall, 100A
Phone: (701) 231-8949
Email: john.bitzan@ndsu.edu 

Zahid Anwar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Cybersecurity

Office: Quentin Burdick Building 258 B8
Phone: (701) 231-4479
Email: zahid.anwar@ndsu.edu  

Ahmad Al Asady, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

Office: Barry Hall 332
Phone: (701) 231-1721
Email: ahmad.alasady@ndsu.edu 

Elizabeth Carlson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Office: Putnam Hall 4
Phone: (701) 231-1756
Email: elizabeth.c.carlson@ndsu.edu 

James Caton, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Center for the Study of Public Choice and Private Enterprise

Office: Barry Hall 400C
Phone: (701) 231-7337
Email: james.caton@ndsu.edu   

Oudom Hean, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Finance

Office: Barry Hall 212
Phone: (701) 231-1773
Email: oudom.hean@ndsu.edu 

Jeremy Jackson, Ph.D.

Director / Professor of Economics

Center for the Study of Public Choice and Private Enterprise

Office: Barry Hall 400B
Phone: (701) 231-7832
Email: jeremy.jackson@ndsu.edu  

Thomas Krumel, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Center for the Study of Public Choice and Private Enterprise

Office: Barry Hall 402
Phone: (701) 231-8883
Email: thomas.krumel@ndsu.edu    

Kerianne Lawson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Center for the Study of Public Choice and Private Enterprise

Office: Barry Hall 400E
Phone: (701) 231-1871
Email: kerianne.lawson@ndsu.edu   

Raymond March, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Center for the Study of Public Choice and Private Enterprise

Office: Barry Hall 400D
Phone: (701) 231-5374
Email: raymond.j.march@ndsu.edu   

Veeshan Rayamajhee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Center for the Study of Public Choice and Private Enterprise

Office: Barry Hall 428
Phone: (701) 231-7470
Email: veeshan.rayamajhee@ndsu.edu   

Clay Routledge, Ph.D.

Professor of Management

Office: Barry Hall 300
Phone: (701) 231-1728
Email: clay.routledge@ndsu.edu 

Kali Christianson

Communication Coordinator 

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall, 100B
Phone: (701) 231-7790
Email: kali.l.christianson@ndsu.edu 

Tayt Rinehardt, M.S.

Business Coordinator 

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall, 100
Phone: (701) 231-8358
Email: tayt.rinehardt@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Top of page