NDSU FORWARD 6/27/2008

## **Faculty Leadership Positions**

Indicator(s): 7, 8, and 9	Women		Men	
	White	POC	White	POC
College of AFSNR	2	0	59	8
Tenured Full Professors	2	0	43	8
Department Heads/Chairs	0	0	7	0
Dean	0	0	1	0
Associate Deans	0	0	1	0
Promotion & Tenure Committees	0	0	7	0

(Joel Caton, Elias Elias, George Flaskerud, Cole Gustafson, Gary Secor, Dennis Wiesenborn, Richard Zollinger)