Search Committee Members | Dean of the College of Engineering

Co-Chairs:

John Glover	President/CEO of NDSU Foundation
Kimberly Wallin	Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Search Committee Members:

Eric Asa, Associate Professor, Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering Kate Black, VP Inland Oil & Gas Corporation, Industry Representative Anne Denton, Professor, Computer Science Colleen Emery, VP of Operations at 3M (Ret), College Advisory Board Allison (Allie) Fleck, Undergraduate Student, Civil Engineering Adam Gladen, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Ying Huang, Professor, Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering Deborah Kvittum, Academic Assistant, Computer Science Zhulu Lin, Associate Professor, Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering Reza Maleki, Associate Professor of Practice, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Lokesh Narayanan, Assistant Professor, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Alex Radermacher, Senior Lecturer, Computer Science Joanna Slominski, GM at Mortenson Construction, Industry Representative Uma Tida, Assistant Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering Terry Traylor, Graduate Student, Computer Science Jessica Vold, Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering Tim Welch, President of Welch Engineering, College Advisory Board Di Wu, Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering