Margaret Fitzgerald
Dean and Professor
Phone: (701) 231-8211
e-mail: Margaret.Fitzgerald@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Leadership; Collaboration

Jim Deal
Associate Dean and Professor
Phone: (701) 231-7568
e-mail: Jiim.Deal@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Research

Jill Nelson
Associate Dean and Professor
Phone: (701) 231-7415
e-mail: Jill.R.Nelson@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Counselor Education; Mentoring

Ty Olschlager
Associate Director of Development
Phone: (701) 238-5947
e-mail: Ty@ndsualumni.com

Area of Expertise: Scholarships and Endowments

Nancy Kaler
Senior Lecturer
Phone: 231-7843
e-mail: Nancy.Kaler@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Student success; Job placement skills; Consumerism

Peggy Cossette
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (701) 231-8211
e-mail: Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

Joy Nesemeier
Academic Assistant
Phone: (701) 231-7071
e-mail: Joy.Nesemeier@ndsu.edu

Top of page