Faculty


Dr. Thomas Ambrosio

Professor

Office: #8 Putnam Hall

Phone:(701) 231-7097

Email: thomas.ambrosio@ndsu.edu


Dr. Nicholas Bauroth

Professor and Department Chair

Office: #20 Putnam Hall

Phone: (701) 231-6174

Email: nicholas.bauroth@ndsu.edu


Dr. Sarah Boonstoppel

Assistant Professor

Office: #14 Putnam Hall

Phone:(701) 231-8659

Email: sarah.boonstoppel@ndsu.edu


Dr. Steven Briggs

Associate Professor

Office: #6 Putnam Hall

Phone:(701) 231-9540

Email: steven.briggs@ndsu.edu


Dr. Elizabeth Carlson

Assistant Professor and Challey Faculty Scholar

Office: #4 Putnam Hall

Phone: 701-231-1756

Email: elizabeth.c.carlson@ndsu.edu


Dr. Kjersten Nelson

Professor

Office: #16 Putnam Hall

Phone:(701) 231-7129

Email: kjersten.nelson@ndsu.edu


Dr. Daniel Pemstein

Professor

Office: #12 Putnam Hall

Phone:(701) 231-6563

Email: daniel.pemstein@ndsu.edu

Top of page