This work group will be proactive and intentional in creating a connected campus community through collaborating with committees/work groups/teams across campus who are already working towards a shared vision of inclusion and sense of belonging while building onto existing campus community events and opportunities.

Work Group Members

Kristi Steinmann Communications and Strategic Partnership Lead / Information Technology
Angela Fowler Academic Personnel Coordinator / Office of the Provost
Kristina Astrup Associate Director of Employee Development / Human Resources
Hannah Boor Community Relations Coordinator / Downtown Community Partnership
Joel Hanson Director of Student Support Center / Engineering
Jobey Lichtblau Director / Wellness Center
Brynn Rawlings Media Relations Coordinator / University Relations
Jane Schuh Director of Special Initiatives / College of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources
Jennifer Quenette Associate Director / Public Health & Safety
Top of page