Complex Manager Directory

Bison Court


Heather Gades

Complex Manager: Bison Court East & West
Apartment: 206 East Bison Court
Phone Number: 701-231-4421
Email: heather.gades@ndsu.edu 

 

University Village


Jonathan Ross

Complex Manager: Units 84 - 104
Apartment: 115 (Niskanen 1155)
Phone Number: 701-231-3604
Email: Jonathan.O.Ross@ndsu.edu


Alex Eull
Complex Manager: Units 105 - 195
Apartment: 157 (University Village)
Phone Number:701-231-4026
Email: Alexander.Eull@ndsu.edu 


Trang Nguyen

Complex Manager: Units 196 - 264
Apartment: 209 (University Village)
Phone Number:701-231-4194
Email: Trang.Nguyen@ndsu.edu  

Niskanen Apartments


Katie Kent

Complex Manager: Niskanen Building 1837
Apartment: 227 (Niskanen 1837)
Phone Number: 701-231-3617
Email: Katie.Kent@ndsu.edu 


Austin Ehrmantraut
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building 1844
Apartment: 227 (Niskanen 1844)
Phone Number: 701-231-3618
Email: Austin.Ehrmantraut@ndsu.edu 

 


Jonathan Ross

Complex Manager: Niskanen Building 1155
Apartment: 115 (Niskanen 1155)
Phone Number: 701-231-3604
Email: jonathan.o.ross@ndsu.edu

Apartment 1701


Alison Greteman

Complex Manager: Apartment 1701
Apartment: 221
Phone: 701-231-4166
Email: Alison.Greteman@ndsu.edu 

 

 

Top of page