Hall Directors


Burgum Hall Director
Thomas Abbey
Phone: (701) 231-3231
Email: Thomas.E.Abbey@ndsu.edu 
 


Cater Hall Director
Paul Frost
Phone: 701.231.3151
Email: Paul.Frost@ndsu.edu 
 


Churchill/Dinan Hall Director

Emily Tiefenthaler
Phone: 701.231.3236 
Email: Emily.Tiefenthaler@ndsu.edu 
 


Mathew Living Learning Center Hall Director

Dallas Lancenese
Phone: 701.231.3221 
Email: Email: Dallas.Lancenese@ndsu.edu 
 


Niskanen Graduate Hall Director
Brett Bantle
Phone: (701) 231-4390
Email: Brett.Bantle@ndsu.edu 


Pavek Hall Director

Samuel Elinson
Phone: (701) 231-3233
Samuel.Elinson@ndsu.edu 
 


Reed/Johnson Hall Director
Rob Gritzer
Phone: (701) 231-3239
Email: Robert.Gritzer@ndsu.edu 
 


Seim Hall Director

Samuel Elinson
Phone: 701.231.3235
Email: Samuel.Elinson@ndsu.edu 
 


Sevrinson Hall Director

Hannah Hamilton
Phone: 701.231.3238
Email: hannah.hamilton.1@ndsu.edu 
 


Stockbridge Hall Director
Justin Owen
Phone: (701) 231-3234
Email: Justin.Owen.1@ndsu.edu 
 


Thompson Hall Director

Amolia Schumacher
Phone: 701.231.3237
Email: amolia.schumacher@ndsu.edu
 


Weible Hall Director

Brenna Dullum
Phone: 701.231.3240
Email: brenna.dullum@ndsu.edu 

Top of page