Advisory Board

              

Steve Blazek

Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
First International Bank & Trust

sblazek@firstintlbank.com 

James Burgum

Partner
Arthur Ventures

james@arthurventures.com 

Bob Challey

Chairman of the Board
Park Place Group

*email unlisted*

Michael Chambers

Founding CEO, Executive Chairman
Aldevron

chambers@aldevron.com 

Shawn Dobberstein

Executive Director
Hector International Airport

email@fargoairport.com 

Marilyn Froelich, CFA

Investment Consultant

*email unlisted*

Jim Hambrick

Senior Vice President of Business Banking
Cornerstone Bank

jim.hambrick@cornerstonebanks.net 

Joe Heilman

General Manager
Intelligent Ag Solutions

info@intelligentag.com 

Leif Hemstad

Services Practice Leader
Microsoft

*email unlisted* 

Arden Hetland

President
American Financial & Automotive Services, Inc.

*email unlisted*

Brad Kraft

President
Ascensus Trust

brad.kraft@ascensus.com 

Michelle Larson

Senior Vice President of Sales
Discovery Benefits

mlarson@discoverybenefits.com 

Kim Meyer

Executive Vice President, Director of Retail Banking and Human Resources
Gate City Bank

kimmeyer@gatecity.bank 

CeCe Morken

President and CEO
Headspace, Inc.

morkencece@gmail.com 

Seth Novak

Co-Founder and Managing Director
Anchor Ingredients

seth.novak@anchoringredients.com 

Laura Oberst

Executive Vice President, Head of Central Region
Wells Fargo

laura.oberst@wellsfargo.com 

Ronald G. Olson

President
NTY Franchise Company

*email unlisted*

Danielle Paulus

Director
Roers Companies

danielle@roers.com 

Doug Restemayer

President
D-S Beverages, Inc.

dougr@d-sbeverages.com 

TJ Russell

CEO
Cloverdale Foods

tjr@cloverdalefoods.com 

Rebecca Wood

Owner
Cloud 9 Salon & Day Spa

*email unlisted*

Top of page