The President’s Council for Campus Well-being includes members from a cross-section of disciplines. It includes faculty, staff, and other professional members. The Council as a whole sets strategic direction, approves the strategic plan, and maintains oversight and accountability for implementation of the strategic plan. 


Nicole Askew Employer Partnerships Manager / Career and Advising Center
Kristina Astrup Associate Director of Employee Development / Human Resources
Amber Bach-Gorman Assistant Director, Clinical & Crisis Services / Counseling Center
Marc Bauer Interim Department Head & Associate Professor / Agriculture, Food Systems, & Natural Resources
Emily Berg Director / Institutional Research & Analysis
Hannah Boor Community Relations Coordinator / Downtown Community Partnership
Bill Burns Director / Counseling Center
Mark Coppin Director / Disability Services
Connor Crago Director of Health & Safety / Interfraternity Council
Jordan DiPalma Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life / Student Activities Office
Patricia Dirk Director / Student Health Service
Alex Duerr Vice President / Student Government
Benton Duncan Interim Dean / Graduate School
Mike Ellingson Director / Facilities Management
Nancy Emerson Lecturer / Business
Carin Engler Assistant to Vice Provost / Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Angela Fowler Academic Personnel Coordinator / Office of the Provost
Emily Frazier Associate Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities / Student Affairs
Jeremy Hamm Assistant Professor / Psychology, College of Science and Mathematics
Joel Hanson Director of Student Support Center / Engineering
Emily Hegg Assistant Director of Health Promotion / Student Health Service
Andrea Hein Director of Advising Resource Center / Advising Resource Center
Evan Johnson President / Interfraternity Council
Kelley Johnson Student Representative / Student Athlete Advisory Council
Richard Lamptey Graduate Student Representative / International Student Association
Mary Larson Assistant Professor / Health Professions
Lindsey Leker Youth Development Specialist / 4-H
Jobey Lichtblau Director / Wellness Center
Robyn Litke Sall Substance Abuse Prevention Coordinator / Fargo Cass Public Health
Tori Marsyla Student Rep / Panhellenic Council
Rian Nostrum Director / Residence Life
Oluwaseyi Oginni Health Promotion Graduate Assistant / Student Health Service
Laura Oster-Aaland Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs / Council Co-Chair
Morgan Pizur-Kranc Graduate Student Representative / Student Health Service
Kayla Provencher Student Representative / Violence Prevention Educators
Jennifer Quenette Associate Director / Public Health & Safety
Brynn Rawlings Media Relations Coordinator / University Relations
Greta Rehder Student Representative / NRHH & RHA
Angela Reinke Student Case Manager / Dean of Students office
Lisa Samuelson Director / Student Activities
Jane Schuh Vice President for Research & Creative Activity / Research & Creative Activity
Sherri Stastny Professor / Health, Nutrition & Exercises Sciences
Kristi Steinmann Communications & Strategic Partnership Lead / Information Technology
Megan Talcott Sexual Assault Prevention and Advocacy Coordinator / Student Health Service
Halie VanVleet Student Representative / Green Bandana Project
Kimberly Wallin Dean - College of Mathematics and Science / Council Co-chair
Christian Walth President / Student Government
Top of page